top of page




The Idlewilde Property Owners Association is governed by a Board of Directors.  The board is composed of nine members with offices of President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer. Directors are elected by members of the Association at an annual meeting held on the last Saturday in April.  Each Board member serves for a period of three years.


Board of Directors  2022-2023

  • President - Dudley Smith

  • Vice-President - Gary Friery

  • Secretary - Sheryl Allen

  • Treasurer- Nancy Johnson


Mary Byrd    Steve Francis    Pam Slone    Monte Spoor    Emerson Stine

bottom of page